Loading.....


Love Bomb (Ladybirds, #2) by Jenny McLachlan Online



Love Bomb (Ladybirds, #2)

Love Bomb (Ladybirds, #2)

  • Title: Love Bomb (Ladybirds, #2)
  • Author:
  • Rating:
  • ISBN :
  • Format : ebook
  • Language : English
  • Page : 302 pages


Perfect Valentine s reading for fans of Geek Girl and Louise Rennison.Betty Plum has never been in love She s never even kissed a boy But when H.O.T Toby starts school it s like Betty has been hit with a thousand of Cupid s arrows It s like a bomb has exploded a love bomb More than ever Betty wishes her mum hadn t died when Betty was a baby She really needs her mum Perfect Valentine s reading for fans of Geek Girl and Louise Rennison.Betty Plum has never been in love She s never even kissed a boy But when H.O.T Toby starts school it s like Betty has been hit with a thousand of Cupid s arrows It s like a bomb has exploded a love bomb More than ever Betty wishes her mum hadn t died when Betty was a baby She really needs her mum here to ask her advice And that s when she finds hidden letters for just these moments Letters about what your first kiss should feel like and what real love is all about Is Betty ready to fall in love Will she finally have her first kiss


Author Jenny McLachlan

I have always loved reading and I studied English at university just so that I could read a bit Next I found my way into secondary teaching and discovered that I loved it too I got to read books, show off and hang out with very funny teenagers What a great job Teaching English also encouraged me to write Soon I had planned and started lots of different stories, but they were all aban




Love Bomb (Ladybirds, #2) Reviews (31)

  • Cute, very cute Review is on the blog already. [..]

  • absolutely love this series Each book can be read as a standalone, but introduces readers to the lives of the former children s playgroup The Ladybugs, girls who have since drifted apart although their lives still entwine with one another Love Bomb follows Betty, the quirky teen who has never felt t [..]

  • As I have an ARC of book 3, Sunkissed, this was the perfect opportunity to read Love Bomb for the first time Love Bomb follows Betty, who I adored in book 1, Flirty Dancing Betty is weird, and wacky, and just the perfect amount of strange and loveable that we need in cutesy contemporary fiction Even [..]

  • Love Bomb is the second book in The Ladybirds and the first one that I have read From what I understand, the books in this series can also be read as standalone even though the series centers around a group of friends Love bomb introduces us to Betty, a fifteen year old trying to handle school, frie [..]

  • Another really solid story from the Ladybirds series This time, it involved Betty, new hot guy Toby and her best friend Bill I liked the friendships, focus on first love and first kisses, the cute ending and the letters from her dead mum Overall though, I enjoyed it a bit less than Flirty Dancing be [..]

  • Next Reviews ↠


Books Related with Love Bomb (Ladybirds, #2) by Jenny McLachlan


online-bestbooks.com is in no way intended to support illegal activity. We uses Search API to find the overview of books over the internet, but we don't host any files. All document files are the property of their respective owners, please respect the publisher and the author for their copyrighted creations. If you find documents that should not be here please report them. Read our DMCA Policies and Disclaimer for more details.